The New Site

Ok, so I totally forgot that the domain name was expiring, and I didn’t renew it, nor did I want to spend money on it.

So here we are: a free blog on wordpress. Still, this is CrossFit Camp Pendleton’s new website. To the deployed guys that were hosted off of the old site.. I’m really sorry. I can’t get it back.

IRAQ US MILITARY WAR

Suggested WOD:

3 Rounds for time:

9 Deadlift (135#)

7 Pushups

5 Box Jumps

3 Muscleups

6 Responses to “The New Site”

  1. do you still have the mp3s that were listed on the side of the previous site?

  2. You guys had me scared there for a second when I couldn’t find your website. Can you please send me or post the map that used to be on the old site or directions on how to find you?

    Thanks.

  3. Gentlemen and Ladies,
    Crossfit CP has been moved, right by the chapel on 52 area. We also have MAIC across from us… A little hidden but we still exist better than ever.

  4. Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your articles.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same topics? Thank you!


Leave a Reply

